Shop
Customer Reviews
REFLECTIONS FLOWERS AND GIFTS LLC.
Local Paoli, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very happy with the service and the order I placed. It arrive on time as requested and was just as beautiful as advertised!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always, everything from Reflections is beautiful and all the special delivery team always deliver with a smile. I know when I order or receive something from you, the quality is superb.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to place an order from NC! My parents that the flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very, very pleased with the flowers. They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife was happy so you guys did good! Thanks!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The bouquet was delivered early and was beautiful. All areas of the service exceeded our expectation. I will definitely use their business in the future.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The lady that received these flowers loved them!!!! The service is also great at this florist!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Reflections defines the kindness, customer service, and attention to detail that you can only find in a small town. I have never been disappointed with their designs. Thank you Reflections!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Overall I had a good experience with my recent purchase of a funeral arrangement from Reflections. I ordered online and found your site to be very user friendly. I understand from family members that the floral garden that I sent was indeed lovely and I believe it was priced fairly. I am pleased with the service you provided. Thank you for your conscientious approach to customer service.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

I order cemetary flowers to honor deceased family members frequently. The staff of Reflections actually delivers them to the grave sites and has offered to take pictures to send to us. They are the next best thing to being there and their compassion has provided my family a lot of comfort. We will continue to do business with them and visit their shop personally when we are in Paoli.
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered on line through their website. The flowers were delivered to the funeral home timely, and they were absolutely beautiful! I would not hesitate to order from them again.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was delivered on time and they were very pleased. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Paoli, IN
See Delivery Areas


REFLECTIONS FLOWERS AND GIFTS LLC.
264 NW Court St
Paoli, IN. 47454
Local: (812) 723-1111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at